点评

8.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.3
舒适度
7.0
住宿位置
8.8
设施
7.4
员工
9.1
性价比
7.7

点评

    Herbert Strickland
    ca

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月1日

    Nice spot but far from Bellinzona

    The restaurant has a few rooms to rent, so the restaurant staff check you in (which took about 15-20 min).
    Clean and comfortable room. Restaurant was excellent. Wifi was good and staff were very friendly.
    GoonerMAC
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月22日
    Very clean & very comfortable.
    ch

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年9月15日

    Small, pleasant place directly at the lake

    Simona
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Robert
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月3日

    Excellent would stay again

    Kristina
    ru

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年7月31日

    So we had a fantastic stay at this property.

    We were looking for a hotel to stay during Moon & Stars Festival in Locarno. We booked room in la Riva for 2 nights and will definitely come back. It is a restaurant by itself with only 6 rooms. They have enough parking lots free of charge and a small beach with lake access. We did enjoy continental breakfast and surprisingly great coffee at the terrace with a lake view. Our room was fine with everything needed. Wifi and air-conditioning worked good. I would like to mention the hospitality of staff: they just love guests and trying to help with every question or problem you have : 1. When I asked for the iron a lady/hostess said at first that they haven't any. But next morning she came to work and brought her own iron for us. That was very nice of her... 2. We traveled by car for few days and had some fruits and drinks with us hoping to refrigerate everything in the room. There were no fridge in the room but staff was also very helpful and kept everything in their bar fridge. 3. One morning we had breakfast at their terrace. My husband asked for few glasses as were going to celebrate my birthday with a champagne. When we returned to the room I found a very nice surprise from staff as birthday greeting. It is not a regular hotel we all used to, it is more a hospitable household with a great people at your service.
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年7月23日
    The post code on Booking.com is wrong and directs you further into town.
    Restaurant was great, with fantastic views over the lake. Staff were very friendly and helpful
    Heidrun
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年7月8日

    Very pleasant stay.

    Lighting in the bathroom was very dim.
    Nice bright room with lake view and AC. Awesome breakfast buffet. Beautiful terrace facing the lake. Lawn area with lounge chairs leading to the beach. Life guard on duty all day at the public beach next to the hotel property. The owners were amazing, very accommodating, very friendly. We had dinner every night at the restaurant and loved it.
    Patrick
    ch

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ahmad heidari
    ir

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年1月3日

    Neve go back

    There was no slippers in the room. Bathroom was extremely cold.you smell food in the room like you are in the kitchen. There was no fridge in the room
    Situation of property
    Federico
    it

    综合评分

    7.9
    2016年12月12日
    Electrical system of the room is old, bad-working and seems to be not very safe - I'd not like to see my child touching connectors here & there. The kitchen of the internal restaurant is near the rooms, so there is smelt of food everywhere: it's a good smelt, but... Rooms heating is good, but there is no heating in the private bathroom: you need to keep the door of the bathroom open, in order to let heat flow in. Poor light shielding at windows, since shutters and curtains are almost transparent.
    Soooo nice staff!!! They were very kind with us. Even if we were the only guest, they prepared a wonderful breakfast only for us. The room is wide and comfortable. Wonderful location, so peaceful and relaxing. Easy to find, near to Locarno and Bellinzona. One ALDI shop is open till late near there - useful to buy cheap good food, something rare in Switzerland.
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2016年9月4日

    Lovely lakeside location.

    Very friendly and welcoming staff.
    Heidi
    ch

    综合评分

    9.2
    2016年8月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nadia Sara
    dk

    综合评分

    10
    2016年7月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Steve
    ch

    综合评分

    10
    2016年6月26日

    A little oasis of tranquility

    we could only stay 5 nights.
    Very Good breakfast choices, excellent evening meals. Great to sit in the garden overlooking the lake in the evenings. The owners are very nice and have just been there over a year and have installed new windows (we were in room 4, previous visitors complained about kitchen smells) so no more cooking smells. Also new beds and a very clean hotel.